🔥 Payment in 3 and 4 times, with our partner ALMA 💰

BEST SELLERS | Surf By Ocean Essentials

NSP Surfboards

NSP's mission is to offer shapes that are simple and easy to surf in all conditions, durable and ideal for beginners/intermediate surfers. More than a brand, NSP is a true guarantee of quality in the finish and construction of the board.

NSP surfboards are recognized in the surfing world for being accessible , efficient and durable. By choosing an NSP surfboard you are opting for durable and quality material that will allow you to fully enjoy your next surf session.

Why choose an NSP board?

If you've mastered the take off perfectly and you're tired of surfing with a board that's too bulky and/or foamy, it might be a good time to change your surfboard and opt for a lighter, more manageable and more responsive underfoot.


    Regular price from €399,00
    Sale price from €399,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    The NSP Protech Fish is a new shape in the range benefiting from a new Protech NSP construction . This board is wide, bulky and flat which makes it fast, fun and affordable. The outline o...
    8% Off
    Regular price €399,00
    Sale price €399,00
    Regular price €435,00
    Unit price
    per 
    The NSP Protech Funboard is easy to paddle and catches waves with great ease. It 's the perfect board for weekend surfers looking for a comfortable model. This board is literally halfway between ...
    Regular price from €435,00
    Sale price from €435,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    The NSP Protech Funboard is easy to paddle and catches waves with great ease. It 's the perfect board for weekend surfers looking for a comfortable model. This board is literally halfway between...
    Sold Out
    Regular price €439,00
    Sale price €439,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    The NSP Fish HDT is a new shape in the range benefiting from a new HDT NSP construction . This board is wide, bulky and flat which makes it fast, fun and affordable. The outline of this b...
    Regular price €429,00
    Sale price €429,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    The NSP Protech Fish is a new shape in the range benefiting from a new Protech NSP construction . This board is wide, bulky and flat which makes it fast, fun and affordable. The outline of ...
    Regular price from €449,00
    Sale price from €449,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    The NSP HDT Fish is a new shape in the range benefiting from a new Protech NSP construction . This board is wide, bulky and flat which makes it fast, fun and affordable. The outline of thi...
    13% Off
    Regular price from €399,00
    Sale price from €399,00
    Regular price €459,00
    Unit price
    per 
    The NSP HDT Funboard is easy to paddle and catches waves with great ease. It 's the perfect board for weekend surfers looking for a comfortable model. This board is literally halfway between a f...
    Sold Out
    Regular price €429,00
    Sale price €429,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    The NSP HDT Funboard is easy to paddle and catches waves with great ease. It 's the perfect board for weekend surfers looking for a comfortable model. This board is literally halfway between a fi...
    Regular price from €299,00
    Sale price from €299,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    The NSP Sundowner is easy to paddle and catches waves with great ease. It is acclaimed by surf schools for its durability and ease. The NSP Sundwomner is designed for beginner and intermediate su...
    Regular price from €489,00
    Sale price from €489,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    This NSP Protech Longboard is super easy to paddle and catches waves with great ease . If you are looking for a sandy and voluminous board, this longboard will surprise you without ruining your wa...
    Regular price from €489,00
    Sale price from €489,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    This NSP Protech Longboard is super easy to paddle and catches waves with great ease . If you are looking for a sandy and voluminous board, this longboard will surprise you without ruining your wal...
    Regular price from €499,00
    Sale price from €499,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    This NSP Protech Longboard is super easy to paddle and catches waves with great ease . If you are looking for a sandy and voluminous board, this longboard will surprise you without ruining your wa...
    16% Off Sold Out
    Regular price from €420,00
    Sale price from €420,00
    Regular price €499,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Our best seller in the beginner and intermediate category This is one of the best beginner surfboards . This NSP board is a real compendium of know-how which aims to guarantee you maximum sensatio...

BEST SELLERS | Surf By Ocean Essentials

NSP Surfboards

NSP a pour mission de proposer des shapes simple et facile à surfer en toute condition, durables et idéales pour les surfers débutants/intermédiaire. Plus qu'une marque, NSP est vrai gage de qualité dans la finition et construction de planche.

Les planches de surf NSP sont reconnue dans le monde du surf pour être à la fois accessibleperformantes et durables. En choisissant un surf NSP vous optez pour un du matériel durable et de qualité qui vous permettra de profiter pleinement de votre prochaine session de surf.

Pourquoi choisir une planche NSP ?

Si vous maitrisez parfaitement le take off et que vous en avez marre de surfer avec une planche trop volumineuse et/ou en mousse, c'est peut-être le bon moment pour changer votre planche de surf et optez pour une planche plus légère, plus maniable et plus réactive sous les pieds.


    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €459,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €459,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    La NSP Protech Fish est un nouveau shape dans la gamme bénéficiant d'une nouvelle construction Protech NSP. Cette planche est large, volumineuse et plate ce qui la rend rapide, fun et abordable. ...
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €439,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €439,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €439,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    La NSP Protech Funboard est facile à la rame et attrape des vagues avec grande facilité. C'est la board parfaite pour les surfeurs du weekend voulant un modèle confortable. Cette planche est litt...
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €435,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €435,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    La NSP Protech Funboard est facile à la rame et attrape des vagues avec grande facilité. C'est la board parfaite pour les surfeurs du weekend voulant un modèle confortable. Cette planche est litt...
    Prix ​​public conseilé €479,00
    Prix ​​de vente €479,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    La NSP Protech Fish est un nouveau shape dans la gamme NSP bénéficiant de la nouvelle construction Protech. Cette planche est large, volumineuse et plate ce qui la rend rapide, fun et abordab...
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €449,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €449,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    La NSP HDT Fish est un nouveau shape dans la gamme bénéficiant d'une nouvelle construction Protech NSP. Cette planche est large, volumineuse et plate ce qui la rend rapide, fun et abordable.  ...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €399,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €399,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €459,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    La NSP HDT Funboard est facile à la rame et attrape des vagues avec grande facilité. C'est la board parfaite pour les surfeurs du weekend voulant un modèle confortable. Cette planche est littéral...
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €299,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €299,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    La NSP Sundowner est facile à la rame et attrape des vagues avec grande facilité. Elle est plébiscitée par les écoles de surf pour sa durabilité et sa facilité. La NSP Sundwomner est conçue pour ...
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €489,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €489,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Cette NSP Protech Longboard est super facile à la rame et attrape des vagues avec grande facilité. Si vous cherchez une planche sable et volumineuse, ce longboard va vous surprendre sans ruiner vot...
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €489,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €489,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Cette NSP Protech Longboard est super facile à la rame et attrape des vagues avec grande facilité. Si vous cherchez une planche sable et volumineuse, ce longboard va vous surprendre sans ruiner vot...
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €499,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €499,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Cette NSP Protech Longboard est super facile à la rame et attrape des vagues avec grande facilité. Si vous cherchez une planche sable et volumineuse, ce longboard va vous surprendre sans ruiner vot...
    En promo Trop tard
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €420,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €420,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €499,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Notre best seller dans la catégorie débutant et intermédiaire  Voici l'une des meilleures planches de surf pour débutants. Cette planche NSP est un véritable condensé de savoir faire qui pour objec...