🔥 Payment in 3 and 4 times, with our partner ALMA 💰

Load image into Gallery viewer, Horloges à marée bureau North Core 25 cm - Surf By Ocean Essentials meilleur surf shop en ligne #surfshop online france #surfshop France #surfbic #surf debutant
Load image into Gallery viewer, Horloges à marée bureau North Core 25 cm - Surf By Ocean Essentials meilleur surf shop en ligne #surfshop online france #surfshop France #surfbic #surf debutant
Load image into Gallery viewer, Horloges à marée bureau North Core 25 cm - Surf By Ocean Essentials meilleur surf shop en ligne #surfshop online france #surfshop France #surfbic #surf debutant

North Core desk tide clocks 25 cm

Vendor Northcore
Regular price €39,99
Sale price €39,99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
/per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.
Out of stock

30 days to change your mind

30 days to change your mind

Secure payment

Secure payment

Northcore Tide Clock is made of natural bamboo with a laser engraved face. Our Northcore tide clocks are designed to provide you with a guide to the tide times at your chosen location.

For the tide clock, simply refer to the local tide chart, coordinate and set your clock for high or low tide, insert a AA battery (not included) and the clock will tick every 12 hours and 25 minutes to give you an indication of your local tide status as well as the hours remaining until high or low tide.

The clock measures 25x25cm, ideal on any wall in the home, office or workplace. It is the essential accessory or gift for surfers, sailors, walkers and many more.

Features :

  • Made from natural sustainable bamboo
  • Adjustable location
  • Set to your local tide times
  • 25x25cm

    Keep your gear longer.

    Buy used if you can, exchange and repair your equipment before making a purchase ask yourself if you really need it.

    If you can find a good used board near you, it's probably the best thing you can do for your planet , there are also sites like Akewatu which brings together a wide selection of boards available in local surf shops .

    13% Off Sold Out
    Regular price from €39,00
    Sale price from €39,00
    Regular price €45,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Back Surf is the new leash brand made in France 🇫🇷 This leash is versatile , and will be ideal in all conditions. It combines comfort and durability. Available in 3 sizes 6'0 - 7'0 - 8'0 Our co...
    13% Off Sold Out
    Regular price from €39,00
    Sale price from €39,00
    Regular price €45,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Back Surf is the new leash brand made in France 🇫🇷 This leash is versatile , and will be ideal in all conditions. It combines comfort and durability. Available in 3 sizes 6'0 - 7'0 - 8'0 Our com...
    Sold Out
    Regular price from €39,00
    Sale price from €39,00
    Regular price €20,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Back Surf is the new leash brand made in France 🇫🇷 This leash is versatile , and will be ideal in all conditions. It combines comfort and durability. Available in 3 sizes 6'0 - 7'0 - 8'0 Our co...
    13% Off
    Regular price from €39,00
    Sale price from €39,00
    Regular price €45,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Back Surf is the new leash brand made in France 🇫🇷 This leash is versatile , and will be ideal in all conditions. It combines comfort and durability. Available in 3 sizes 6'0 - 7'0 - 8'0 Our com...
    13% Off Sold Out
    Regular price from €39,00
    Sale price from €39,00
    Regular price €45,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Back Surf is the new leash brand made in France 🇫🇷 This leash is versatile , and will be ideal in all conditions. It combines comfort and durability. Available in 3 sizes 6'0 - 7'0 - 8'0 Our com...
    13% Off
    Regular price from €39,00
    Sale price from €39,00
    Regular price €45,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Back Surf is the new leash brand made in France 🇫🇷 This leash is versatile , and will be ideal in all conditions. It combines comfort and durability. Available in 3 sizes 6'0 - 7'0 - 8'0 Our comp...
    13% Off
    Regular price from €39,00
    Sale price from €39,00
    Regular price €45,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Back Surf is the new leash brand made in France 🇫🇷 This leash is versatile , and will be ideal in all conditions. It combines comfort and durability. Available in 3 sizes 6'0 - 7'0 - 8'0 Our co...
    13% Off
    Regular price from €39,00
    Sale price from €39,00
    Regular price €45,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Back Surf is the new leash brand made in France 🇫🇷 This leash is versatile , and will be ideal in all conditions. It combines comfort and durability. Available in 3 sizes 6'0 - 7'0 - 8'0 Our com...
    Sold Out
    Regular price from €29,00
    Sale price from €29,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    The SIC surf leash is an essential part of your safety when surfing. Reliable and durable , it allows you to surf in a wide range of conditions thanks to its 7 mm diameter . For surfing, your le...
    Regular price from €26,00
    Sale price from €26,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    An essential for going surfing quality and affordable leash. The North Core Surf leash available in 2 sizes 7 and 8
    Regular price from €9,95
    Sale price from €9,95
    Regular price €9,95
    Unit price
    per 
    Forget the stress of the broken board when exiting the plane. We have tested and approved it, here is the Flexi Hex, it is one of the best solutions to protect your surfboard during travel and tra...
    13% Off
    Regular price from €35,00
    Sale price from €35,00
    Regular price €40,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Here is the perfect surf sock cover for your surfboard. The sock bags are designed to transport your boards over short distances. Available in 4 sizes from 6'0 to 9'6
    Regular price from €58,00
    Sale price from €58,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Vous cherchez une housse pour bien protéger votre planche de surf ?  La housse Barry de chez Ocean Earth offre l'un des meilleurs rapports qualité prix sur le marché.  La housse Barry est parfaite ...
    14% Off
    Regular price €59,00
    Sale price €59,00
    Regular price €69,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Finally a quality surf bag at an affordable price . Constructed of 600D reinforced polyester, Nothcore surfboard covers are built to last. You can transport your surfboard safely whether in your ...
    Sold Out
    Regular price from €62,00
    Sale price from €62,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Regular price from €63,00
    Sale price from €63,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Vous cherchez une housse pour bien protéger votre planche de surf ?  La housse Barry de chez Ocean Earth offre l'un des meilleurs rapports qualité prix sur le marché.  La housse Barry est parfaite ...
    Regular price from €74,00
    Sale price from €74,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Vous cherchez une housse pour bien protéger votre planche de surf ?  La housse Barry de chez Ocean Earth offre l'un des meilleurs rapports qualité prix sur le marché.  La housse Barry est parfaite ...
    Regular price from €88,99
    Sale price from €88,99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold Out
    Regular price from €135,00
    Sale price from €135,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold Out
    Regular price from €135,00
    Sale price from €135,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    38% Off
    Regular price €29,00
    Sale price €29,00
    Regular price €47,00
    Unit price
    per 
    The world of surfing is undergoing a revolution with the emergence of new technologies that make it possible to produce boards and wetsuits that are more respectful of the environment. It must be...
    45% Off
    Regular price €29,00
    Sale price €29,00
    Regular price €53,00
    Unit price
    per 
    The world of surfing is undergoing a revolution with the emergence of new technologies that make it possible to produce boards and wetsuits that are more respectful of the environment. It must be...
    13% Off
    Regular price €39,00
    Sale price €39,00
    Regular price €45,00
    Unit price
    per 
    The world of surfing is undergoing a revolution with the emergence of new technologies that make it possible to produce boards and wetsuits that are more respectful of the environment. It must be...
    29% Off
    Regular price €39,00
    Sale price €39,00
    Regular price €55,00
    Unit price
    per 
    The world of surfing is undergoing a revolution with the emergence of new technologies that make it possible to produce boards and wetsuits that are more respectful of the environment. It must be ...
    29% Off
    Regular price €39,00
    Sale price €39,00
    Regular price €55,00
    Unit price
    per 
    The world of surfing is undergoing a revolution with the emergence of new technologies that make it possible to produce boards and wetsuits that are more respectful of the environment. It must be ...
    29% Off
    Regular price €39,00
    Sale price €39,00
    Regular price €55,00
    Unit price
    per 
    The world of surfing is undergoing a revolution with the emergence of new technologies that make it possible to produce boards and wetsuits that are more respectful of the environment. It must be ...
    29% Off
    Regular price €45,00
    Sale price €45,00
    Regular price €63,00
    Unit price
    per 
    The world of surfing is in the midst of a revolution with the appearance of new technologies that make it possible to produce boards that are more respectful of the environment. On the accessories...
    29% Off
    Regular price €45,00
    Sale price €45,00
    Regular price €63,00
    Unit price
    per 
    The world of surfing is in the midst of a revolution with the appearance of new technologies that make it possible to produce boards that are more respectful of the environment. On the accessories...
    Regular price €46,00
    Sale price €46,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    The world of surfing is undergoing a revolution with the emergence of new technologies that make it possible to produce boards and wetsuits that are more respectful of the environment. It must be...
    Sold Out
    Regular price €48,00
    Sale price €48,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    The world of surfing is undergoing a revolution with the emergence of new technologies that make it possible to produce boards and wetsuits that are more respectful of the environment. It must be...

🔥 Paiement en 3 et 4x fois, avec notre partenaire ALMA 💰

I18n Error: Missing interpolation value "ImageAlt" for "Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, {{ ImageAlt }}"
I18n Error: Missing interpolation value "ImageAlt" for "Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, {{ ImageAlt }}"
I18n Error: Missing interpolation value "ImageAlt" for "Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, {{ ImageAlt }}"

Horloges à marée bureau North Core 25 cm

Vendeuse Northcore
Prix ​​public conseilé €39,99
Prix ​​de vente €39,99 Prix ​​public conseilé
En promo Trop tard
Prix ​​unitaire
/par 
Taxes incluses expédition calculé à la caisse.
Texte de pré-commande
Rupture de stock

30 jours pour changer d

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Paiement sécurisé

Paiement sécurisé

Horloge à Marée Northcore est en bambou naturel avec un visage gravé au laser. Nos horloges de marée Northcore sont conçues pour vous fournir un guide des heures de marée à l'endroit que vous avez choisi.

Pour l'horloge des marées, référez-vous simplement au tableau des marées local, coordonnez et réglez votre horloge sur la marée haute ou basse, insérez une pile AA (non incluse) et l'horloge tournera toutes les 12 heures et 25 minutes pour vous donner une indication l'état de votre marée locale ainsi que les heures restantes jusqu'à la marée haute ou basse.

L'horloge mesure 25 x 25 cm, idéal sur n'importe quel mur de la maison, du bureau ou du lieu de travail. C'est l'accessoire ou le cadeau indispensable pour les surfeurs, les marins, les promeneurs et bien d'autres encore. 

Caractéristiques :

  • Fabriqué à partir de bambou durable naturel
  • Emplacement réglable
  • Réglez à vos heures de marées locales
  • 25 x 25cm 

    Gardez votre équipement plus longtemps.

    Achetez d'occasion si vous pouvez, échangez et réparez votre équipement avant de faire un achat demander vous si vous en avez vraiment besoin.

    Si vous pouvez trouver une bonne planche d'occasion proche de chez vous, c'est surement la meilleure chose que vous puissiez faire pour note planète, il existe aussi des sites comme Akewatu qui regroupe une large sélection de planches disponibles dans les magasins de Surf locaux.

    En promo Trop tard
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €45,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Back Surf c'est la nouvelle marque de leash made in France 🇫🇷 Ce leash est polyvalent, et sera idéal dans toutes les conditions. Il allie confort et durabilité. Disponible en 3 tailles 6'0 - 7'0 -...
    En promo Trop tard
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €45,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Back Surf c'est la nouvelle marque de leash made in France 🇫🇷 Ce leash est polyvalent, et sera idéal dans toutes les conditions. Il allie confort et durabilité. Disponible en 3 tailles 6'0 - 7'0 -...
    Trop tard
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €20,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Back Surf c'est la nouvelle marque de leash made in France 🇫🇷 Ce leash est polyvalent, et sera idéal dans toutes les conditions. Il allie confort et durabilité. Disponible en 3 tailles 6'0 - 7'0 -...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €45,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Back Surf c'est la nouvelle marque de leash made in France 🇫🇷 Ce leash est polyvalent, et sera idéal dans toutes les conditions. Il allie confort et durabilité. Disponible en 3 tailles 6'0 - 7'0 -...
    En promo Trop tard
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €45,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Back Surf c'est la nouvelle marque de leash made in France 🇫🇷 Ce leash est polyvalent, et sera idéal dans toutes les conditions. Il allie confort et durabilité. Disponible en 3 tailles 6'0 - 7'0 -...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €45,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Back Surf c'est la nouvelle marque de leash made in France 🇫🇷 Ce leash est polyvalent, et sera idéal dans toutes les conditions. Il allie confort et durabilité. Disponible en 3 tailles 6'0 - 7'0 - ...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €45,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Back Surf c'est la nouvelle marque de leash made in France 🇫🇷 Ce leash est polyvalent, et sera idéal dans toutes les conditions. Il allie confort et durabilité. Disponible en 3 tailles 6'0 - 7'0 -...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €45,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Back Surf c'est la nouvelle marque de leash made in France 🇫🇷 Ce leash est polyvalent, et sera idéal dans toutes les conditions. Il allie confort et durabilité. Disponible en 3 tailles 6'0 - 7'0 -...
    Trop tard
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €29,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €29,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Le leash de surf SIC est un élément essentiel de votre sécurité lorsque vous surfez. Fiable et durable, il vous permet de surfer dans un large panel de conditions grâce à ses 7 mm de diamètre. Pou...
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €26,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €26,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Un indispensable pour aller surfer leash de qualité et abordable. Le leash de Surf North Core disponible en 2 tailles 7 et 8
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €9,95
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €9,95
    Prix ​​public conseilé €9,95
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Oubliez le stress de la planche cassée à la sortie de l'avion. Nous l'avons testé et approuvé, voici le Flexi Hex, c'est l'une des meilleures solutions pour protéger votre planche de surf lors des ...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €35,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €35,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €40,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Voici la housse de surf chaussette parfaite pour votre planche de surf.  Les housses chaussettes sont conçues pour transporter vos planches sur des courtes distances.  Disponible en 4 tailles de 6'...
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €58,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €58,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Vous cherchez une housse pour bien protéger votre planche de surf ?  La housse Barry de chez Ocean Earth offre l'un des meilleurs rapports qualité prix sur le marché.  La housse Barry est parfaite ...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé €59,00
    Prix ​​de vente €59,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €69,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Enfin une housse de surf de qualité à tarif abordable. Construites en polyester renforcé 600D, les housses de surf Nothcore sont conçues pour durer. Vous pourrez transporter votre planche de surf e...
    Trop tard
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €62,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €62,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €63,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €63,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Vous cherchez une housse pour bien protéger votre planche de surf ?  La housse Barry de chez Ocean Earth offre l'un des meilleurs rapports qualité prix sur le marché.  La housse Barry est parfaite ...
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €74,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €74,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Vous cherchez une housse pour bien protéger votre planche de surf ?  La housse Barry de chez Ocean Earth offre l'un des meilleurs rapports qualité prix sur le marché.  La housse Barry est parfaite ...
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €88,99
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €88,99
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Trop tard
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €135,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €135,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Trop tard
    Prix ​​public conseilé À partir de €135,00
    Prix ​​de vente À partir de €135,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé €29,00
    Prix ​​de vente €29,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €47,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Le monde du surf est en pleine révolution avec l'apparition de nouvelles technologies qui permettent de produire des planches et des combinaisons plus respectueuses de l'environnement. Il faut le d...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé €29,00
    Prix ​​de vente €29,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €53,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Le monde du surf est en pleine révolution avec l'apparition de nouvelles technologies qui permettent de produire des planches et des combinaisons plus respectueuses de l'environnement. Il faut le d...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €45,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Le monde du surf est en pleine révolution avec l'apparition de nouvelles technologies qui permettent de produire des planches et des combinaisons plus respectueuses de l'environnement. Il faut le d...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €55,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Le monde du surf est en pleine révolution avec l'apparition de nouvelles technologies qui permettent de produire des planches et des combinaisons plus respectueuses de l'environnement. Il faut le d...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €55,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Le monde du surf est en pleine révolution avec l'apparition de nouvelles technologies qui permettent de produire des planches et des combinaisons plus respectueuses de l'environnement. Il faut le d...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé €39,00
    Prix ​​de vente €39,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €55,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Le monde du surf est en pleine révolution avec l'apparition de nouvelles technologies qui permettent de produire des planches et des combinaisons plus respectueuses de l'environnement. Il faut le d...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé €45,00
    Prix ​​de vente €45,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €63,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Le monde du surf est en pleine révolution avec l'apparition de nouvelles technologies qui permettent de produire des planches plus respectueuses de l'environnement. Du côté des accessoires, il y a ...
    En promo
    Prix ​​public conseilé €45,00
    Prix ​​de vente €45,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé €63,00
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Le monde du surf est en pleine révolution avec l'apparition de nouvelles technologies qui permettent de produire des planches plus respectueuses de l'environnement. Du côté des accessoires, il y a ...
    Prix ​​public conseilé €46,00
    Prix ​​de vente €46,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Le monde du surf est en pleine révolution avec l'apparition de nouvelles technologies qui permettent de produire des planches et des combinaisons plus respectueuses de l'environnement. Il faut le d...
    Trop tard
    Prix ​​public conseilé €48,00
    Prix ​​de vente €48,00
    Prix ​​public conseilé
    Prix ​​unitaire
    par 
    Le monde du surf est en pleine révolution avec l'apparition de nouvelles technologies qui permettent de produire des planches et des combinaisons plus respectueuses de l'environnement. Il faut le d...